Members of the Organizing Committee 

Members of the Organizing Committee

Réjeanne Bélisle Massie



Nicole Saulnier


Financial coordinator

Susan Cavanagh


Artistic coordinator

Village Noël Témiskaming 2019

November 21-23 

Michèle Lamoureux




Cindy Carl

Martin Drainville


Musical production


Drew Gauley



Mitch Lafrenière


Logistics coordinator

Lois Weston-Bernstein


Publicity and marketing


Steve Langford


Fire and security coordinator

Do you want to get involved in the Village Noël Témiskaming? Help us by sponsoring, volunteering or becoming an exhibitor. See the links below for more details :

Rolande Melong


Costume coordinator

Doug Jelly


On site security coordinator

Matthew Johnson


Co-chair and promotion and marketing coordinator

Deb Murray


School activities coordinator

Bev Brubacher


Farmers' Market coordinator

Ruth Bélliveau-Blain


Information and ticket booth coordinator

Jack Antilla

Alf O'Reilly


Santa's parade and Lions club coordinators

Natalie Kostyc

Tamara Payne


Kids activities coordinators

Martin Drainville


Son et lumière

Louise Brière



Other Organizing Committee members

Tammy Caldwell

Paul Allair

Vivianne Chartrand

Jeff Thompson

Roger Chartrand

James Franks